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TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR

CONTINUING EDUCATION TRANSCRIPT

Reporting Period: 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2019

Hon. Rosa Maria Cuellar

Tax Assessor-Collector
Webb County

1110 Victoria St Ste 107
Laredo, TX 78045

ID: 248901

Phone: (956) 523-4217

Fax:

Enrolled Date: 01/01/2019

Date

02/12/2019
04/04/2019
04/04/2019
04/04/2019
04/04/2019

05/07/2019
05/21/2019
05/23/2019
06/09/2019
06/13/2019

06/26/2019
07/11/2019

Description

Title Fraud Training

Open Meetings Act

Ethics for County Tax Assessor-Collectors
Title Fraud Training

New Tax Assessor-Collector Orientation

Customer Service to Build the Public Trust

- Motor Vehicle Sales Tax & Fee Collection
Texas Property Tax Professionals Code of Ethics

Team Building

85th Annual Tax Assessor-Collectors Association
Conference

Truth in Taxation (PTEC.28)

Property Tax Assessments and Collections
(PTEC.8)

Total Hours for Year:

Earned Hours
2.00
1.00
1.00
2.00
1.00

1.00
1.00
1.00
4.00
15.75

16.00
26.00

71.75

You have met your education requirements for the period 01/01/2019 - 12/31/2019.

You may carry forward to the next reporting period 10.00 hours.

Texas Property Tax Code § 6.231
(a) A county assessor-collector must successfully complete 20 hours of continuing education before each anniversary of
the date on which the county assessor-collector takes office. The continuing education must include at least 10 hours of
instruction on laws relating to the assessment and collection of property taxes for a county assessor-collector who

assesses or collects property taxes.
(d) A county assessor-collector shall file annually a continuing education certificate of completion with the
commissioners’ court of the county in which the county assessor-collector holds office.

Print Date: 08/08/2019

For questions regarding CE hours, please contact the TACA Education

Director at education@tacaoftexas.org.



